Trolling around

So Warmachine is out of retirement now in Bristol. Thanks to Errant it seems that a number of old players have come out of retirement and a wave of new players have entered the fold.

So with that it seemed fitting to breakout my trolls and actually do something with them. In typical fashion though I started painting, didn’t like it and then stripped them. Mainly due to me priming black.

So time for a very early WIP shot of my Trolls.

20140328_150923

These will be a great test of my recent acquisition of P3 paints from element games.

So the target is to have these fully painted and based within the next 2 weeks, which should be doable even for me.

Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

