Dreadball Backer MVPs completed

Nope your eyes are not deceiving you, this is actually a post that contains painted models that I have done. It’s amazing what I can do when I pull my finger out of my arse.

So here we are. Yet again not my finest painted models but I managed to churn these out fairly quickly so that hopefully I start to get a bit of painting momentum.

20140317_184908

20140317_174105

20140315_175528

20140317_185150

 

Right, now back to the painting

2 responses to “Dreadball Backer MVPs completed

  1. Well done for getting them done. I’m in the painting doldrums and don’t see that changing for a while. Lots of projects but no interest in paint at the moment. As you say sometimes just getting something done to get some momentum is the best thing.

    • Cheers mate. It’s been an unproductive few months for me. I still struggle for inspiration. I know my nameless will have bright green tentacles but other than that my mind is drawing a blank so those will be a slow paint. Thankfully I have other stuff to smash through though 🙂

Leave a Reply

