40k Back On The Wagon

So as many people will no I have had a pretty much love hate relationship with 40k over the last few years. I love the fluff, the novels, the modelling, but I have hated the games. From 6th edition I have attempted a few demo games which were to say the least really shit and un-enjoyable.

However with the latest release of the Space Marine codex I figured I would attempt to jump back onto the band wagon. 1 thoroughly enjoyable demo with Chairman Matt down vanguard and I am hooked again.

So how do you deal with rekindling the addiction??? Well a new army.

New Army

New Army

This shall be the start of my Salamander army. Thats right I am back into 40k. I have no willpower to resist anything it appears lol.

7 responses to “40k Back On The Wagon

Leave a Reply

