Judwan Team complete

So another week and another batch of painted models. Not a huge amount but 1 teams worth nonetheless.

Judwan Team Front

Judwan Team Rear

I managed to give these guys a quick try on Saturday at a local 1 day tournament. Managing 2 landslides in my first 2 games followed by an extremely close 5 Lose to another Judwan team and then a 6th turn landslide lose in my final game against void sirens in what can only be described as a game that I didn’t need to do much in as it was that one sided lol.

On the plus side, I managed to drag my mate along for the day to play and now he is completely hooked and we shall be taking a trip to Cardiff in a few weeks time for the regional heats.

Leave a Reply

