PanzerGrenadiers join the ranks of completed models

Another week and another bout of painting progress. Fresh of the back of the Flames of War demo day I have been finishing off some old back log models from my flames collection just to mix things up a little bit.

So now I can add the PanzerGrenadier Lehr Command and platoon to my completed Germans.

PanzerGrenadier Lehr Command

PanzerGrenadier Lehr Command

PanzerGrenadier Lehr Platoon

PanzerGrenadier Lehr Platoon

So not that these are finished I can move back to the Dreadball pile and get cracking on with these guys. I am still waiting for my Season 2 stuff to come through so in the mean time I shall be finishing off my Orx team that I will be using during next Saturday’s demo day. So until next time šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

