I Love The Smell Of Painting Progress

Well it certainly looks like I have the painting bug back (FINALLY!) I am flying through the models at the moment. Helping run vanquish has certainly got my motivation back so here we are with a bumper update of painted stuff. If you remember back to a previous post in which I got the demo kit for Flames, that stuff is very nearly done. The Paras are all that remain and the paints I need for these turned up this afternoon so these will all be done in time for next weekends Demo day 🙂

IMG_2990

IMG_2978

IMG_2988

IMG_2974

Aside from this I have been busy putting the finishing touches to my British Armoured Recce force. 3 sets of tanks done with cromwells and carriers left. Once all these are done I will go and do the transfer all at once.

IMG_2987

IMG_2986

IMG_2982

 

Leave a Reply

