Lucky Logan – Complete

“What the hell” I hear you cry, that’s right folks proper progress being made in the land of painting. After winning Lucky Logan in the latest round in our league I decided that the best way to celebrate is to paint him up ready to play. I am pretty happy with how this turned out with exception of the face. For those that follow me on twitter you will have seen my moaning about not being able to paint faces properly. Flesh has always been my weakness and I don’t think I will ever crack it 100% without the flesh tones always looking blocky but still on the plus side, for the first time in god knows how long I managed to nail the eyes first time 🙂

Anyway, less talking from me and more pictures. Enjoy. As always comments and suggestions welcome.

IMG_2939

IMG_2940

Leave a Reply

