Dreadball Corporation Team – Complete

Well after a bit of head down painting I have finished my Dreadball team so that the next time they take to the field they will be all complete 🙂

Now whilst this is not my best paint job I wanted to just get them finished to a tabletop standard as I will be playing the crap out of them. Well that and these are not the best of models. I love the game, love the sculpts but hate the moulding of these models. Honestly some of the worst I have worked with.

But still they are down and I can save my Mantic frustrations until I decide to paint one of the other teams.

IMG_2924 IMG_2927 IMG_2926 IMG_2925

Leave a Reply

