Yeah I know this is a week old, but with me spending little time at home this past week it has taken my this long to work out how to reblog on my phone. But hell screw it, I have my first ever painting award!!!! Thank you Mr Bear

Miniature Musings of a Bear

As I continue with my promise of getting these badges handed out more often (Blue Miniatures Badge) lets move onto number 15.

So who gets the badge this time?

It is the great work done by Liam aka @MunkeyKungFu on twitter for his great mechanical rider for Malifaux.

Loving the very small use of purple both on the all the hair but also on some of the metal.

If you want to see more make sure to check out Liam’s Blog!!

View original post

One response to “

Leave a Reply

