Mechanical Rider Finished

Fresh from completing the Steamborg the other day, I ploughed on and completed the Mechanical Rider.

I can safely say I hate painting eyes. More so than painting human faces. I think I got to 23 failed attempts of the right eye before I gave up and left it as is. Still it is finished now and I am back on a painting roll. I have however come to the end of my Malifaux model outstanding pile. I best go buy some more 😉

Mechanical Rider - Front

Mechanical Rider - Rear

3 responses to “Mechanical Rider Finished

  1. Pingback: The 15th Blue Miniatures Badge « Miniature Musings of a Bear·

Leave a Reply

