Happy Birthday To Me

Well it was my birthday on Saturday and whilst I grew another year older I also got another year mentally younger 🙂

Thanks to my wonderful Fiancé and my parents I am now the owner of a shiny new airbrush. This is quite an adventure for me, and no doubt I shall be cursing this thing for the next few weeks as I get used to it but I am mega, mega excited.

A big thanks to Hugo (@ichibanpainting) He has been a massive help with answering all my questions and giving lots of advice on what to purchase.

Right I am off to rip all this open like a kid at Christmas.

4 responses to “Happy Birthday To Me

  1. Hehehehe… good luck and may be patience with you.
    I got myself (without having birthday) a airbrush some weeks before, too. And i have to say most of the time it´s cleaning time with this tool!
    At first i was quite frustrated as i made some mistake while handling this %&$%&% thing, but now i´m getting better. 😉

Leave a Reply

