As one team is finished another begins

The other day I took delivery of another new bloodbowl team. Not content with the orcs I wanted to get a dark elf team finished.

I have had the GW team sat on my painting desk for months and despite attempting them 3 times I simply hate the models so can never get a paint job on them that I like.

So these guys are being sold off and in the mean time I have replaced them with the shadowforge wicked elves. I already own the shadowforge nuns, and these guys look really good, nice simple sculpts with just the right amount of detail. No to stop being my usual lazy self and get them painted.

Partially Assembled

All primed and ready to be painted

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

