Some Sexy New Khador Models on the Horizon

So PP has started teasing us with images of the actual colossal releases over the last few days and oh my god they look pretty. I must have these lovely little beauties. Seeing Vlad3 has cemented in my mind that I will be purchasing a lot of Iron Fang Units in the foreseeable future 😀 However $40 for him is going to lead to him being about £25-30 when it releases over here, looks like I best start saving.

Vlad3

Whilst not a new image they have also released the Conquest stock image. This thing is truly a beast and really does look like the Russians have gotten hold of a Behemoth and stuffed it full of steroids and more guns. This thing is truly a beast.

Conquest

So it looks like it is going to be a happy summer for me and a not so happy month for my bank balance.

Leave a Reply

