It’s a KR Christmas!

Christmas has come a few hundred days early this year as I took delivery of this monster last week from Daryl at KR. Daryl has kindly offered these as prize support for a number of tournaments that myself and my local gaming club are running this year. I was very eager to see the new Kaiser cases and how much better they are from the old design that I have so stay tuned for a review of those cases at some point this week. Until then check out all this case goodness.

A special Brownie point if you can guess them all đŸ™‚

I do love the KR cases and after going out on a limb to try them over the stupidly expensive Battlefoam it’s a decision I have never regretted. Go and check these guys out.

"KR - soft foam for figures, hard cases for soft foam!"

 

 

2 responses to “It’s a KR Christmas!

    • They are brilliant, especially as I can freely mix and match the trays in between different cases. To go with far too many models I also have far too many cases to fit them in, they stack up almost as tall as me lol

Leave a Reply

