The reinforcements keep coming

Was woken up early this morning to a knock at the door and new reinforcements. Hurray! I now have nearly everything for my 3 50pt lists, with only some Winterguard blisters left to get. So say hello reinforcements:

New models are as follows:

  • Gorman Di Wulfe
  • Kovnik Joe
  • Sylys Wyshnalyrr
  • Max Unit of Nyss Hunters

The Nyss hunters, oh dear lord. I hear the rumours that they were a nightmare but wow, just wow. I have a funny feeling I shall be shedding a lot of blood in the assembly process of those guys! There are a ridiculous number of parts to them.

So anyway, back to the painting. Don’t panic I have been painting. It’s not warmachine but it’s a secret and I am nearly finished 😉

 

3 responses to “The reinforcements keep coming

    • I will get some photos of them from the box in a bit. I also new to find a smaller drill bit and brass rod lol. I suppose it’s the price you pay for a damned good unit!

Leave a Reply

