Something a Little bit different

So time for something a little bit different aside from Warmachine. I got a load of vouchers through work and decided to put them to good use πŸ™‚ A few books to tide over for the next month, the latest version of Invincible, Dark Heresy and the Walking Dead Board Game.

I love the Walking dead series and have been following it from the very start and I have heard good things on this board games thats been commissioned from the TV series and I am hoping to give it a go tonight during our gaming night with a few others.

We are also starting a Dark Heresy group so figured why not pick up the rule book so I at least know what I am doing πŸ™‚ Heres hoping I can use my sniper assassin! We are rolling Characters tonight so hopefully I have something decent to report tomorrow once our fearless leader / GM Aiden has given us our briefings.

New purchases!

 

Leave a Reply

