Decimator – Complete

I am on a roll now, well with Jacks at least. The Decimator is all complete and has joined the ranks of his angry Russianesque comrades.

The Spriggan is still sat on the desk looking all glum due to its lack of paint but I shall get to that in due course 🙂 I think I may have a stab at undercoating Zerkova in the next day or so and get cracking on her. I am itching to start playing with her so I can learn all her cool tricks and expand on my game.

But anyway, onto the pictures of the Decimator and a quick group shot of everything painted thus far

Leave a Reply

