More Jacks on the Table

so Despite having finished the Vanguards last night I still have 6!!! Jacks to paint. So I figured its time to Tackle another 2. All primeds, washed and ready to be painted over the next few days are the Spriggan and the Decimator. These 2 are part of my Zerkova list. I have heard some good things about the Spriggan so I am looking forward to getting it on the board. Hopefully I should be able to get hold of Gorman Di Wulfe next week so I can get started trying out her Tier list.

Leave a Reply

