New Christmas Toys

I am finally back after spending Christmas with my parents and what better present to receive from them than a Warmachine spending spree πŸ˜€ My parents are amazing. So adding to my own birthday present I present you with:

So to add to the list we have:

  • Behemoth
  • Winterguard box set
  • Winterguard UA
  • Koldon Lord
  • Old Witch & Scrap Jack
  • 2x Vanguards
  • Lady Aiyana & Master Holt
  • Harlen Versh
  • Eiryss, Angel of Retribution
  • Eiryss, Mage Hunter

And following on from this, I have managed to grab one of the last few tickets for the Welsh Open next May. As the Bristol Steam Roller now clashes with some Blood Bowl action this will be my first ever Warmachine Tournament and what better way than a full on 50pt, 3 list, Hardcore weekend πŸ˜€ I think I will need all the luck I can get lmfao

4 responses to “New Christmas Toys

  1. That’s really cool of your parents! Congrats on all the new shiny. I will tell you right off the bat, your are going to LOVE running Behemoth. He’s super awesome and really crazy with a caster that has superiority. Also it’s awesome your going to be attending your first WM Tournament. You will learn a lot. No LGS hold tournaments in your area? Trial by fire always!

    • Yes, I think Behemoth and the witch will get along just fine πŸ˜€

      The FLGS runs regular tournaments but their next one had the wrong date and so now it clashes with a Blood Bowl tournament go to, so this one will have to do and Cardiff is not that far to travel which is good. Think I best start getting some practice in then lol

    • Mayyyyyyyyyyyybe πŸ˜‰

      All right you’ve got me. The list looks absolutely mental so I couldn’t say no. I have everything I need for it except Gormon so will have to proxy him for the time being

Leave a Reply

