Merry Christmas to ME!

So Christmas has come a little early this year after I managed to grab myself a second hand bargain of Khador toys 😀 A steal in fact when all they need is some light dettol treatment.  So I present you with my newly acquired toys

  • Zerkova
  • Spriggan
  • Ternions
  • Beast 09
  • Kodiak #2
  • Marksmen

Pre Christmas treats. Because I'm worth it

Merry Christmas, me, I hope you like them.

On a side note there will be little painting done over the next week or so due to Country wide travelling to see the family. However there should be LOTS of fresh purchases if all goes to plan

3 responses to “Merry Christmas to ME!

Leave a Reply

