Milestone Ahoy

Well I never thought I would get to this stage within 6 months let alone inside of a few weeks but I have now managed to surpass the 2,500 blog view marker 😀 I’m amused by the simple things in life. Thanks to those who keep coming back to check up on my gaming related antics, here hoping I can keep this up and continue to add the content.

So what better way to relax than by a nice Sunday Roast Dinner, I few pints and some Blood Bowl Team Manager, followed by proper Blood Bowl. I love lazy Sunday Afternoons.

 

One response to “Milestone Ahoy

Leave a Reply

