A Man and His Dog

The final touches have been put onto butcher and he is all done now. Further more his trusty sidekick is all complete 😀

I just need to do the bases which will be done once the rest of the army is done. Ok I’m making excuses but I really have no idea how I will do the bases as of yet, just waiting for that all illusive creative spark to hit

3 responses to “A Man and His Dog

  1. Thanks, I’m loving how well they are turning out with a relatively quick paint job. I love painting but I have so much to do I just want to get it all done so I can play properly lol

Leave a Reply

