Fetch me my brush the Khador are here

Alongside the assembly of my malifaux models I have also managed to get my Khador undercoated ready for the painting station. I know get me being all busy…

After painting Blood Angels for the best part of 6 months I am sick of Red and whilst I want to keep some of Khadors Mainstay colour I wanted them to be a bit more green. Thankfully I stumbled upon iWargame and his fantastic quick and easily painted Khador. He has managed to get the green just the way I had imagined it and so I shall be shamelessly stealing it from him 😀

So enough waffle I’ve got some models to paint

2 responses to “Fetch me my brush the Khador are here

Leave a Reply

