Welcome to the Wargaming Monkey

Greetings oh stalker of the great and vast interweb. I am Liam or Munkeykungfu as I go by on various forums.

Look at me its 2011 and I’m about 10 years late to the great internet blog party. But I am starting one in order to motivate myself to pull my finger out and get painting and to pay more attention to my gaming exploits.

I am a member of the Bristol Vanguard and you shall soon be swamped with random models that I am painting, building and playing with as well as random articles on wargaming goings on in my local area.

Leave a Reply

